Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

The NCC VoTech School District Board of Education meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7 p.m. The location varies among the different VoTech school facilities. Click the District Calendar for places and dates. Click for: Board of Education Meeting Minutes and Board meeting notices.

The District publishes Board of Education Minutes monthly. You can access the reports by clicking Board of Education Meeting Minutes.

Yvette Santiago, MS – Board President

Yvette Santiago, MS – Board President
State Director, Delaware Valley Government Relations, Nemours
santiago@nccvt.k12.de.us

Madeline Johnson – Vice President

Madeline Johnson – Vice President
Retired, Cheyney University, Pennsylvania
johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Cheryl A. Dennis

Cheryl A. Dennis
Christiana Mall Management
dennis@nccvt.k12.de.us

The Honorable Robert F. Gilligan
Retired Legislator
Delaware House of Representatives (Speaker)
gilligan@nccvt.k12.de.us

Nello M. Paoli, Jr.

Nello M. Paoli, Jr.
Director of Business Development, Preferred Electric, Inc.
paoli@nccvt.k12.de.us

Mark S. Stellini
Mark S. Stellini

CEO & President Assurance Media. LLC
stellini@nccvt.k12.de.us

Renee C. Taschner

Renee C. Taschner
Senior Sergeant, Retired New Castle County Police
taschner@nccvt.k12.de.us

Joseph Jones, Ed.D

Joseph Jones, Ed.D
Executive Secretary
jones@nccvt.k12.de.us