Special Services » Special Services

Special Services

Welcome to the NCCVT School District Special Services page.  To the right, you will find many links that provide more detailed information about the variety of services available.

 

IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

Name Position Number Email
David Jezyk Supervisor of Special Education 683-3657 david.jezyk@nccvt.k12.de.us
Kimberly Damiani Special Services Administrative Assistant 683-3760 kimberly.damiani@nccvt.k12.de.us
Lynn Williams District Transition Coordinator 683-3660 lynn.williams@nccvt.k12.de.us
Sharon Horrocks District Spec Ed Compliance Coordinator 995-8053 sharon.horrocks@nccvt.k12.de.us
Nancy Jarowski District Speech Therapist 995-8175 nancy.jarowski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Amanda Riley District Speech Therapist 449-3624 amanda.riley@nccvt.k12.de.us
Ellen Flanagan District Psychologist 995-8190 ellen.flanagan@nccvt.k12.de.us
Lisa Cave STEP Program Team Leader 995-8118 lisa.cave@nccvt.k12.de.us
Ilene Wilson Delcastle Team Leader 995-8092 ilene.wilson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Melisa Allen Delcastle / STEP Program Psychologist 995-8189 melisa.allen@nccvt.k12.de.us
Kenneth Solem Delcastle School Psychologist 995-8136 kenneth.solem@nccvt.k12.de.us
Alison Burroughs Hodgson Team Leader 834-0928 alison.burroughs@nccvt.k12.de.us
Linda Cylc Hodgson School Psychologist 834-2824 linda.cylc@nccvt.k12.de.us
Tristan Spates Howard Team Leader 571-5427 tristan.spates@nccvt.k12.de.us
Diana Kwacz Howard School Psychologist 571-5431 diana.kwacz@nccvt.k12.de.us
Andrea Green St. Georges Team Leader 449-3620 andrea.green@nccvt.k12.de.us
Tenika Jean-Paul St. Georges School Psychologist 449-3623 tenika.jean-paul@nccvt.k12.de.us
William Paulino District ESL Coordinator 683-8036 william.paulino@nccvt.k12.de.us
Tina Guerrero ESL Instructor 683-8036 tina.guerrero@nccvt.k12.de.us