Home About VoTech Board of Education

Text size: A A A

The NCC VoTech School District Board of Education meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7 p.m. The location varies among the different VoTech school facilities. Click the District Calendar for places and dates. Click for: Board of Education Meeting Minutes and Board meeting notices.

The District publishes Board of Education Minutes monthly. You can access the reports by clicking Board of Education Meeting Minutes.

Yvette Santiago, MS – Board President
Director of Operations, Delaware Valley Government Relations, Nemours
yvette.santiago@nccvt.k12.de.us

Madeline Johnson – Vice President
Retired American Beauty Academy
madeline.johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Cheryl A. Dennis
Christiana Mall Management
cheryl.dennis@nccvt.k12.de.us

Robert F. Gilligan
Retired Legislator
Delaware House of Representatives (Speaker)
robert.gilligan@nccvt.k12.de.us

John F. Lynch, Jr.
Retired DuPont Company
john.lynch@nccvt.k12.de.us

Mark S. Stellini
CEO & President Assurance Media. LLC
mark.stellini@nccvt.k12.de.us

Renee C. Taschner
Senior Sergeant, Retired New Castle County Police
renee.taschner@nccvt.k12.de.us

Victoria C. Gehrt, Ed.D
Executive Secretary
vicki.gehrt@nccvt.k12.de.us